Comic-Con here I come


What’s up fellow fuckiteers.

I’m just about to head out the door and drive my geektastic ass to Comic-Con in San Diego.  I have to admit that i’m really excited.  It’s gonna be nerdapolooza and I couldn’t be happier.  Movie, comics, games, sci-fi, and fantasy. . . I think I just creamed my pants.

  Well anyways keep in touch with our twitter account and check in from time to time.  We may have a couple of things for my fellow nerdlings to drool over.  See you guys Monday.  Oh yeah Max, don’t fuck up our site man.  I know how you get when you’re alone.

Diggems
Fuck you redman Pictures, Images and Photos

Leave a Reply

